Executive Director
Mr. Greg Mills
11762 Tennyson Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
C-513-706-9463
executive.director@csja.net

Assistant Director
Mr. Jeff Waggoner
286 Stonegate Road
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
C-630-605-1038
Fax-888-502-9388
assistant.director@csja.net

Treasurer
Mr. Bob Rada
1608 Astor Avenue
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
H-630-649-9568
C-630-649-9568
Fax-630-560-4410
treasurer@csja.net

Webmaster
Mr. Jeff Waggoner
286 Stonegate Road
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
C-630-605-1038
Fax-888-502-9388
webmaster@csja.net

Board of Directors

3 Years Remaining
Mr. Wayne Markworth
C-937-361-9720
board3c@csja.net

2 Years Remaining
Mr. Chris DeBoard
C-727-417-4191
board3b@csja.net

1 Year Remaining
Mr. Jason Noble
C-212-260-1703
board3a@csja.net

1 Year Position
Dr. Kent Morrow
C-678-471-9359
board1@csja.net

Education Director, Caption Heads, Other Board Appointed Positions

Education Director
Dr. Kent Morrow
C-678-471-9359
education.director@csja.net

Visual Caption Head
Ms. Katie Buelow
6489 Pine Meadows Drive
Spring Hill, FL 34606
C-352-428-3947
visual.caption@csja.net

Music Caption Head
Mr. David Kaiser
129 Lamplighter Trail
Dayton, OH 45429
C-937-901-6407
music.caption@csja.net

Percussion Caption Head
Dr. Kent Morrow
230 Whistle Way
Locust Grove, GA 30248
C-678-471-9359
percussion.caption@csja.net