Executive Director
Mr. Greg Mills
2746 Matthew Court
Loveland, OH 45140
513-706-9463
executive.director@csja.net

Assistant Director
Mr. Jeff Waggoner
286 Stonegate Road
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
630-605-1038
Fax-888-502-9388
assistant.director@csja.net

Treasurer
Mr. Bob Rada
1608 Astor Avenue
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
H-630-649-9568
630-649-9568
Fax-630-560-4410
treasurer@csja.net

Secretary
Ms. Susan Bass
secretary@csja.net

Webmaster & Quartermaster
Mr. Jeff Waggoner
286 Stonegate Road
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
630-605-1038
Fax-888-502-9388
webmaster@csja.net

Board of Directors

3 Years Remaining
Mr. Bob Fischer
937-657-4164
board3b@csja.net

2 Years Remaining
Mr. Sean Sumwalt
317-694-5023
board3a@csja.net

1 Year Remaining
Mr. Stephen Alia
863-604-3195
board3c@csja.net

1 Year Position
Mr. Joe Poio
317-694-8757
board1@csja.net

Education Director, Caption Heads, Other Board Appointed Positions

Education Director
Mr. Stephen Alia
863-604-3195
education.director@csja.net

Visual Caption Head
Ms. Katie Buelow
7109 Myrtlewood Lane
Spring Hill, FL 34606
C-352-428-3947
visual.caption@csja.net

Music Caption Head
Mr. David Kaiser
20485 Galileo Pl.
Venice, FL 34293
C-937-901-6407
music.caption@csja.net

Percussion Caption Head
Dr. Kent Morrow
230 Whistle Way
Locust Grove, GA 30248
C-678-471-9359
percussion.caption@csja.net