Executive Director
Mr. Greg Mills
2746 Matthew Court
Loveland, OH 45140
513-706-9463
executive.director@csja.net

Assistant Director
Mr. Jeff Waggoner
286 Stonegate Road
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
630-605-1038
Fax-888-502-9388
assistant.director@csja.net

Treasurer
Mr. Bob Rada
1608 Astor Avenue
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-649-9568
Fax-630-560-4410
treasurer@csja.net

Secretary
Ms. Susan Bass
secretary@csja.net

Webmaster
Mr. Jeff Waggoner
630-605-1038
webmaster@csja.net

Board of Directors

3 Years Remaining
Ms. Katie Buelow
352-428-3947
board3c@csja.net

2 Years Remaining
Mr. Bob Fischer
937-657-4164
board3b@csja.net

1 Year Remaining
Mr. Sean Sumwalt
317-694-5023
board3a@csja.net

1 Year Position
Mr. Stephen Alia
863-604-3195
board1@csja.net

Education Coordinator, Caption Heads, Other Board Appointed Positions

Education Coordinator
Mr. Stephen Alia
863-604-3195
education.director@csja.net

Visual Caption Head
Ms. Katie Buelow
352-428-3947
visual.caption@csja.net

Music Caption Head
Mr. David Kaiser
937-901-6407
music.caption@csja.net

Percussion Caption Head
Dr. Kent Morrow
678-471-9359
percussion.caption@csja.net